dunford scedule essAY

Weekday Date Time Arena Division Home
Monday 5/12/14 9:00 PM Victoria Girl’s ~ Midget Guelph
Thursday 5/15/14 7:00 PM Mountain Girl’s ~ Midget Hamilton
Monday 5/26/14 8:00 PM Rec. Centre Girl’s ~ Midget Kitchener
Thursday 05/29/14 7:00 PM Chedoke Girl’s ~ Midget Hamilton
Monday 6/2/14 8:00 PM MCU Girl’s ~ Midget NOTL
Thursday 6/5/14 7:00 PM Chedoke Girl’s ~ Midget Hamilton
Thursday 6/12/14 7:00 PM Chedoke Girl’s ~ Midget Hamilton
Monday 6/16/14 7:00 PM Mainway A Girl’s ~ Midget Burlington
Tuesday 6/24/14 8:00 PM Kinsmen – in London Girl’s ~ Midget Windsor
Thursday 6/26/14 8:00 PM GPA Girl’s ~ Midget Six Nations
Tuesday 7/8/14 7:00 PM Chedoke Girl’s ~ Midget Hamilton
Thursday 7/10/14 8:00 PM Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex (formerly Fergus & District Community Centre) Girl’s ~ Midget CW
Tuesday 7/15/14 8:00 PM Chedoke Girl’s ~ Midget Hamilton
Tuesday 7/29/14 8:00 PM Chedoke Girl’s ~ Midget Kitchener
Dunford Schedule March 31- April 6th
Monday 31
1. Steve – YJC Meeting 3:30–5:30 Barton St
2. Clark – Hockey Practice 5:15–6:15 Barton
3. Faith-Hockey Practice 5:45-6:45 GatewayTuesday 1st
4. Steve – Lax 6:00–7:15 Eastwood Novice Tryout
Wednesday 2nd Dunford Schedule March 31- April 6th
Monday 31
1. Steve – YJC Meeting 3:30–5:30 Barton St
2. Clark – Hockey Practice 5:15–6:15 Barton
3. Faith-Hockey Practice 5:45-6:45 GatewayTuesday 1st
4. Steve – Lax 6:00–7:15 Eastwood Novice Tryout
Wednesday 2nd
5. Clark – Hockey Practice 6:00–7:00 Barton
6. Faith-Hockey Practice 6:15-7:15 Quad
7. Blake – Lax 7:15–9:45 Eastwood Tryout
Thursday 3rd
8. Blake – Swimming 3:30-4:30 McNabb
9. Clark – Hockey Practice 5:15–6:15 Barton
10. Blake – Lax 8:30–9:15 Eastwood Tryout
Friday 4th
11. Clark – Lax 6:00–7:15 Eastwood Tryout
Saturday 5th
12. Clark – Hockey Practice 9:15–10:15 Barton
13. Faith-Hockey Practice 1:30-2:30 Lawfield5. Clark – Hockey Practice 6:00–7:00 Barton
6. Faith-Hockey Practice 6:15-7:15 QuadDunford Schedule…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Top